New directors appointed to six State boards

The Cabinet has announced the appointment of directors to six state boards.

The following are the lists of new board appointees;


Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad and Tobago

Chairman: Mr. Gilbert Peterson

Dr. Kim Mallalieu

Kalana Prince-Wilson

Oliver Trevor Elcock

Terrence Henry

Eric Butler

Nikolaiski Ali

Vinood Ramroop

Deoraj Seegobin


Advisory Town/Planning Panel

Chairman: Ms Victoria Mendez-Charles

Natalie Atkinson