Brian Lara Academy

Gibbs, Ranatunga, Khan named for game to open Brian Lara Academy

The teams have been announced for Friday's opening of the Brian Lara Cricket Academy and it involves names like Herchelle Gibbs, Arjuna Ranatunga, Imran Khan and Curtly Ambrose.

An International eleven will take on a Trinidad and Tobago eleven to open the academy.

The following are the names on both teams. 

International XI